Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Technology Integration By Design
Gr. K-2

Daily Online Computer:  Assign students to look up information on the Web.  The information on these links changes daily.

Technology Stations:

Magazines to find great websites:  
(Check with your school Media Specialist to see if these are available in your Media Center.)

Searching for Educational Websites:  
REMEMBER:
  When your search term is a phrase, use quotes.  For example:  "polar bear", "endangered species".

Meta-Search Engines Search Engines Directories

Website Starting Points

Email Newsletters


K-2 Information Cadre: 
Jennifer Suskovich, jsuskovi@warren.k12.in.us
Sylvia McClure, smcclure@warren.k12.in.us
Heather Newman, hnewman@warren.k12.in.us
Carl Harvey, charvey@warren.k12.in.us
Kristy Pollard, kpollard@warren.k12.in.us
Danielle Kettler, dkettler@warren.k12.in.us
April Scheib, ascheib@warren.k12.in.us
Denise Whisler, dwhisler@warren.k12.in.us
Anne Janelsins, ajanelsi@warren.k12.in.us

MSD of Warren Township

Moorhead Elementary School
8400 East 10th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana  46219

Webmaster

Home